Arvind SmartSpaces Limited Composition of various Committees of Board Regulation 46(2)(c) of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015

Name of Director				
Mr. Sanjaybhai Shrenikbhai Lalbhai				
Mr. Kamal Singal				
Mr. Kulin Sanjay Lalbhai				
Mr. Pratul Krishnakant Shroff				
Mr. Prem Prakash Pangotra				
Mr. Nirav Kalyanbhai Shah				
Ms. Pallavi Vyas				

Executive	Non-Executive	Independent	Non-Independent

Audit Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Stakeholders' Relationship Committee	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Risk Management Committee
	Member	Chairman	Chairman	
Member		Member	Member	ө
				Not Applicable
Chairman	Member	Member		АррІ
Member	Chairman	Member	Member	Not
Member				
			Member	