ACVIND SMALTSPACES

www.arvindsmartspaces.com

29th September, 2020

BSE Limited
Listing Dept. / Dept. of Corporate Services,
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,
Dalal Street,
Mumbai - 400 001.

Security Code : 539301 Security ID : ARVSMART

Dear Sirs,

National Stock Exchange of India Ltd. Listing Dept., Exchange Plaza, 5th Floor, Plot No. C/1, G. Block, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai - 400 051.

Symbol: ARVSMART

Sub: Proceedings of Annual General Meeting held on 29th September, 2020.

In terms of Regulation 30 read with Part A of Schedule III of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 ("Listing Regulations"), we hereby inform you that the following Businesses were transacted at the Annual General Meeting of the Company held today i.e. Tuesday, 29th September, 2020 through Video Conferencing / Other Audio Video Means ("VC/OAVM"):

- Ordinary Resolution for adoption of Audited Standalone Financial Statements (including Consolidated Financial Statements) of the Company for the financial year ended 31st March, 2020 and Reports of Director and Auditors there on.
- Ordinary Resolution for re-appointment of Mr. Sanjay S. Lalbhai (DIN 00008329) as Director of the Company, liable to retire by rotation.
- 3. Ordinary Resolution for ratification of Remuneration of M/s. Kiran J. Mehta & Co., Cost Accountants for the financial year ending 31st March, 2021.
- Ordinary Resolution for appointment of Ms. Pallavi Vyas (DIN 08521883) as an Independent Director of the Company for a period of 5 (five) years up to 4th August, 2024.
- 5. Special Resolution for re-appointment of Mr. Pratul Shroff (DIN 00162576) as an Independent Director for a period of 5 (five) years up to 27th March, 2025.
- Special Resolution for re-appointment of Mr. Prem Prakash Pangotra (DIN 00844391) as an Independent Director for a period of 5 (five) years up to 27th March, 2025.
- Special Resolution for approval of re-appointment of Mr. Kamal Singal as Managing Director
 Chief Executive Officer and overall limit of remuneration payable to him for a period of 5 (five) years from 1st June, 2020.





www.arvindsmartspaces.com

8. Special Resolution for approval of payment of commission payable to the Non-Executive Director(s) of the Company for a period of 5 (five) years from 1st April, 2020 to 31st March, 2025.

The above businesses were transacted through remote e-voting and e-voting during the meeting as required under the Companies Act, 2013 and Listing Regulations.

Details of voting results as required under Regulation 44(3) of Listing Regulations are being submitted separately.

Kindly take note of the above.

Thanking You,

Yours Faithfully,

For Arvind SmartSpaces Limited

Prakash Makwana

Company Secretary